Varsity Boys Schedule

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 08, 202105:30 PMBROOKWOODGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
6
5
Wed, Feb 10, 202105:30 PMMOUNTAIN VIEWMOUNTAIN VIEW HIGH SCHOOL
11
10
Fri, Feb 12, 202105:30 PMCOLLINS HILLGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
13
8
Fri, Feb 26, 202107:00 PMEVANSEVANS HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 03, 202105:30 PMST. PIUSST. PIUS SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 05, 202105:55 PMPARKVIEWPARKVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 08, 202105:30 PMOCONEEGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Mar 11, 202105:30 PMGEORGE WALTONGEORGE WALTON ACADEMY
Tue, Mar 16, 202105:30 PMARCHERGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 19, 202105:30 PMGROVETOWNGROVETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 22, 202107:00 PMMEADOWCREEKGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:30 PMFORSYTH CENTRALGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 31, 202105:30 PMSOUTH GWINNETTGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Apr 01, 202105:30 PMNORTH FORSYTHGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Apr 14, 202105:30 PMPEACHTREE RIDGEGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Apr 19, 202105:30 PMLANIERGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 23, 202105:30 PMLAKESIDE EVANSGRAYSON HIGH SCHOOL
 
Event Type Legend