Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 14, 201705:55 PMMiltonMilton
Sat, Feb 18, 201711:00 AMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Wed, Feb 22, 201707:00 PMMartin Luther King JrGrayson
Sat, Feb 25, 201711:00 AMEvans 9th grade gameEvans
Tue, Feb 28, 201707:00 PMDaculaGrayson
Thu, Mar 02, 201705:00 PMBufordBuford
Sat, Mar 04, 201711:00 AMGreenbrierGrayson
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:55 AMAlpharettaAlpharetta
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:30 PMMeadowcreek - 9th gradeGrayson
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMSouth Forsyth - 9th gradeGrayson Youth Night
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:00 PMMartin Luther King Jr - 9th gradeMartin Luther King Jr
Tue, Mar 21, 201707:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMArcherArcher
Sat, Mar 25, 201701:00 PMLakeside EvansGrayson
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:55 PMChattahoocheeChattahoochee
Mon, Apr 10, 201705:30 PMNorcross 9th gradeGrayson
Wed, Apr 12, 201707:30 PMHillgroveGrayson Big Board Challenge
Fri, Apr 14, 201705:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek
Mon, Apr 17, 201705:00 PMMt. Vernon PresbyterianMt. Vernon Presbyterian
 
Event Type Legend